Latest Products http://www.kevyslabs.com Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.kevyslabs.com Potassium Phthalimide http://www.kevyslabs.com/potassium-phthalimide.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, Exporting and supplying premium grade Potassium Phthalimide. Potassium Phthalimide is a pale green powder chemical which is completely soluble in water. Dimethyl Amino Propyl Chloride HCL http://www.kevyslabs.com/dimethyl-amino-propyl-chloride-hcl.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in offering the best grade Dimethyl Amino Propyl Chloride HCL. Dimethyl Amino Propyl Chloride HCL is used as a pharmaceutical intermediate for the synthesis of many types of drugs. 4-Amino-1,2,4- Triazole http://www.kevyslabs.com/4-amino-1-2-4-triazole.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in manufacturing, Exporting and supplying excellent quality 4-Amino-1,2,4- Triazole. Extensively used as an intermediate of Carvedilol and Ondansetron, 4-Amino-1,2,4- Triazole is soluble in methanol. 3 Dimethyl Amino Propyl Hydrochloride http://www.kevyslabs.com/3-dimethyl-amino-propyl-hydrochloride.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering 3 Dimethyl Amino Propyl Hydrochloride. Our 98% anhydrous 3 Dimethyl Amino Propyl Hydrochloride is used as a pharmaceutical intermediate for the synthesis of many types of drugs. Phthalimide http://www.kevyslabs.com/phthalimide.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Phthalimide. Phthalimide is used as a reagent in the Gabriel synthesis of amines. Further, Phthalimide is also used in synthesis of dyes, medicines, pesticides, and other industrial applications. Sodium Bromide http://www.kevyslabs.com/sodium-bromide.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed for manufacturing, Exporting and supplying the Sodium Bromide in best quality. Sodium bromide is a high-melting white, crystalline solid which is widely used source of the bromide ion,as a hypnotic anticonvulsant etc. 5-Cyano Phthalide http://www.kevyslabs.com/5-cyano-phthalide.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 5-Cyano Phthalide cas no.82104-74-3. It used in api of escitalopram oxalate. DFTA Chemical http://www.kevyslabs.com/dfta-chemical.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering DFTA Chemical. Chemical name: 1-2,4-difluorophenyl-1-1h-1,2,4-triazole-1 yl-ethanone (dfta) cas no.: 86404-63-9 application: used as fluconazole intermediate. Tetralone Imine http://www.kevyslabs.com/tetralone-imine.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Tetralone Imine chemical name - 4-3,4-dichlorophenyl-3,4-dihydro-n-methyl-1-2h-naphthaleneimine cas no.79560-20-6 this application used in the manufacturing of sertraline hcl. Valsartan Intermediate http://www.kevyslabs.com/valsartan-intermediate.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Valsartan Intermediate chemical name: methyl 2-2cyanobiphenyl-4-ylmethylamino-3-methyl-butanoate hydrochloride cas no.482577-59-3 application: used as valsartan intermediate. 2 Chloroacetamide http://www.kevyslabs.com/2-chloroacetamide.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 2 Chloroacetamide. A wide range of organic chemicals are offered by us which includes 2 chloroacetamide,colorless to pale yellow crystalline chemical with a characteristic odor. CBZ-L-Valine http://www.kevyslabs.com/cbz-l-valine.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the manufacture, Exporter and supply of CBZ-L-Valine which is used as pharmaceutical intermediate. 4-[(4-Dimethylamino)-1-(4-fluorophenyl)-1- hydroxybutyl -3- (hydroxymethyl)- benzonitrile (Diol base) http://www.kevyslabs.com/4-4-dimethylamino-1-4-fluorophenyl-1-hydroxybutyl-3-hydroxymethyl-benzonitrile-diol-base.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. L-Valine Methyl Ester Hydrochloride http://www.kevyslabs.com/l-valine-methyl-ester-hydrochloride.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers and Exporters of premium and superior grade L-Valine Methyl Ester Hydrochloride across the nation. Methyl Butanoate Hydrochloride http://www.kevyslabs.com/methyl-butanoate-hydrochloride.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered wide acclaim for bringing forth cost-effective product range that is available at Hyderabad(India).